May 6, 2019

The University of Washington recently honored Dr. Logerfo for his continued service.

April 23, 2019

Many faculty have been honored for their excellent work this Spring.

April 9, 2019

GIM faculty are contributing to this year’s PNW Palliative Care Conference in a big way.

March 25, 2019

GIM faculty contributed to mass media articles and podcasts.

March 11, 2019

Drs. Michael Lenaeus and Andrew Hahn will serve as principal investigators for the first time on grant-funded projects.

February 25, 2019

Multiple GIM physicians have taken on the newly created role of Capacity Management Physician.

February 11, 2019

The Northwest Region of the SGIM held its 2019 conference in Boise, ID, in February with many UW faculty in attendance and receiving recognition for their good work.

January 28, 2019

Dr. David Westfall Bates will deliver the 28th Annual Roger E. Pecoraro Memorial Lecture on March 27, 2019

January 17, 2019

Hosted in South Lake Union and via webinar, this new series will cover the evaluation, treatment, and prevention of disease and injuries related to environmental and occupational exposures encountered by healthcare providers.

January 4, 2019

Clarivate Analytics released their annual list of highly cited researchers, which included multiple GIM researchers.